Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We had a great experience buying our pre-owned Honda from this dealer. We are young buyers too and it only took 2 hours to make a deal and purchase! Drove off the lot super satisfied customers and Rick and Bill were the best (everyone was really friendly)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service, trustworthy, the most comfortable I have ever felt buying a car Kevin Roman is wonderful, experienced and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Bob and Joe are awesome, they provide excellent customer service. I had a emergency tire situation and they took care of me without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Honest, up front sales at a good fair price. He was very helpful on newer items I wasn’t familiar. Was very accommodating to my schedule for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great service and treatment to their customers I plan on getting my next SUV at Videon after my current lease is up, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I took my 16 Durango in for an Oil Change using the Express Lane. I was in and out in less than :30min. This included Videon’s multi item checklist.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

One of the best service departments I have ever delt with. They get you in and out with absolutely no hassle at all. Great job Videon Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I recently leased a new Jeep Compass and wanted to comment on how easy and smooth the whole process was. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I love my new compass!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Steve Pealer was great! All of the staff is friendly and helpful. I never felt like anyone was being pushy AT ALL which is the best at a car dealership! Would recommend anyone to come here plus Jeeps are the best!! My last one saved my boyfriends life in a bad accident!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Kevin Roman was nothing but professional, honest, and so easy to work with. He helped me build my dream Wrangler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Purchased a Chevy Equinox with 47000 miles thought i would be fine to drive for a while with out any problems I have put 400 miles on car and it has been in there shop 3 times in 8 weeks and has to go back next week for more repairs i have never been more disopointed in a purchase in my life now im on the hook for 18000.00 and i have a 3 month warrenty, It has left me stranded at market at gas station at the bank they had to put on a flat bed to get it back to the dealership, they repaired ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Took time to explain details and to answer questions. Made car buying very easy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

What an awesome dealership, I knew what I wanted, they knew what they needed. We reached a deal within 30 minutes after arriving, drove home in my new Jeep 3 hours later, after all the paperwork was completed. Thanks again Kevin and the rest of the sales team. Will highly recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great experience yesterday great jeep just ask 4 Steve gray

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Kevin Roman at Video was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I’ve bought and leased many cars. This was by far the best car buying experience ever!!!! Great communication, great pricing, and great customer service. Absolutely no game playing. Thank you Kevin Roman. Our family will recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience with Kevin Brophy in buying my 2020 Chevy Silverado. 10 Thumbs up if I could give it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Amazing service by the team and the job was done right and on time as promised!!! Very happy to work with professionals who deliver every day!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Margie McAnulla review: This was my first time here at this dealership. They had the best Customer Service and Bob Sundo and John Taylor went above and beyond. My Jeep is running great and I ended up having some additional work done and it was completed on the same day. Fantastic experience and I will be back again. I am so happy I made the appointment. Thanks again! Margie McAnulla

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very friendly service. Jose was very easy to deal with and I love my new Renegade. No pressure and very professional in handling all the details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

My salesman Rick gave use car salesmen a new out look he was GREAT.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Willingly worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted even though it was over 250 miles away. Also was very straight forward during price negotiation.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Videon is GREAT. I discovered them by accident and loved my experience so much that I ended up leaving my former dealership for theirs. Everyone I met on their team is knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Good vibes all around. Kevin in sales went above and beyond to find me the exact Jeep I was searching for -- there was only 1 left in the entire US and he got it for me. The facility impressed me -- it's well kept, clean, comfortable and Covid-19 safe. My husband and I are looking forward to working with Kevin and the Videon team ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Fantastic Service Department. Very fast Service and with a Smile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

STEVEN GREY and all the COMMERCIAL / FINANCIAL VIDEON TEAM made my experience of buying a car one of the best i never had .i thank you all .

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I flew from Chicago to purchase a pre owned vehicle from Videon CDJR. Kevin, Bill and the sales manager went above and beyond throughout the entire process. Vehicle was just as it had been described. Thanks guys for making it an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nick was great! Good experience and happy with our purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great ,been shopping here for years,Steve and Dave are the best once again they went out of their way ,AWESOME could not be happier,highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We have enjoyed our purchase from Videon. This dealership had the only manual shift wrangler in my area, and steven allowed me to come in, take up his time, and test drive it. I did not end up with that wrangler, but i felt comfortable with him to come back and complete a factory order. There was no pressure, no sales gimmicks, and the price was reasonably fair. He was also communicative via email and would answer the phone if i called. I would recommend others to come work with Steven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. Probably the best car buying experience I've had. Picked up the car - in and out in 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I love my new car Jeep Grand Cherokee!!! Videon by far was very accommodating after being at 2 other dealers before I landed there, so professional and my sales guy Steve Pealer was by far very nice to deal with. I would recommend Videon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I’ve dealt with several Jeep dealers and I’ve finally found my Jeep home with Videon! Nicest group of people you’d ever want to meet!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great experience from start to finish, Mike worked with me over the course of a few months and was very patient and helpful as I worked through the car buying process. I highly recommend Videon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Just fantastic warm friendly service. TJ is absolutely the greatest. David the tech was great too. I got my new keys now. In and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Steve was great he put me in my dream truck.2021 Power Wagon .Made it easy and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I always do my research and know what I want. Steve Peeler was so attentive and made sure that I received just that! Other dealers tried to nickle and dime me and wheel and deal like I was clueless. Steve presented a fair offer meeting all my needs and expectations. I did feel like family and I will continue to recommend Videon and my new friend Steve.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Rick was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Awesome dealership that is willing to work with you! Safe clean and environment with a ton of cars trucks and keeps ! Recommend them highly ! See Nick !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service department, they truly care about me as a customer, they go above and beyond to take care of me abd my vehicle. 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I traveled from south jersey to make my deal on a 2021ram.Hadthree possible deals in s. jersey i was trading a 2019ram.Iread a review on videon ram about a person traveling from the reedman area to make her deal.I was also a past reedman customer of many years so i had to give it a try.Called STEVE GRAY explained why i called and he took care of the rest. He would make me the best deal and without any funny business. Within 2 hours he had the best deal for both the new ram and the 2019 ram....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Steve Pealer from Videon Jeep was an absolute pleasure to work with! He not only helped me purchase my first Jeep Wrangler, but he did so with honesty, attention to detail, thorough communication and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Steve Pealer and the Videon dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Nick and Brian were so helpful and amazing. I had a great, quick experience at Videon and I absolutely adore my Mazda 3!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The only place I will buy a new ram truck ,jeep or Chrysler ,,,this was my 3rd ram truck ,all from different dealerships, videon knows what they are doing and they do it well , laid back ,no pressure ,get it done . Good experience all the way around ,thanks Steve Peeler for making it happen ....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kevin was fantastic to work with on my recent purchase. Car buying isn't fun, but Kevin and Bill made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kevin Roman was my salesman and he was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. My interactions with Videon were top notch. Quick and fair. I am looking forward to trying their service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just purchased my third Jeep from Videon. Each experience has been perfect. They’ve had exactly what I was looking for; no hard sell; very helpful; followed up after sale (twice) to see if everything was OK, or to check if I had any questions. But, honestly, it’s their service department that sells cars ... best I’ve ever experienced in over 50 years of car ownership.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Searching for a delmonico red laramie ,visited dealership in elkton ,md. That had truck ,very disappointed in dealership , beware of dealership that doesn't have the factory extended warranty !!! So I kept searching found truck online at videon , up front let you know they" only" have factory extended warranty , steve peeler was helpful and all aspects of my purchase was flawless ,thanks for your help , love my new delmonico red laramie with the factory extended warranty ......I highly recommend videon , the only place I would buy from in the future ..

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great experience. Made it to Gatinsburg, TN on a tank of fuel thanks to the 0W20 lof and the energy saving tires. Thanks to Dave for the new wiper blades. Special thanks TJ and his podcast.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Service always excellent, Bob, John, Joe, Dawn and all service staff professional, courteous and competent! Bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee at Videon in 2015, has over 250,000 miles and still runs great! Will get our next car there for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I was searching for a delmonico red laramie ,went to elkton md , terrible experience , dealership did not offer factory extended warranty ! But I could buy a dealership warranty,evev offered me ,$500 towards me getting my own warranty . Time to walk ...found another delmonico red laramie at videon , I had the pleasure of buying my new delmonico red laramie from videon , steve peeler handled everything perfectly, everything was above board , explained well as far as trade in price , rebates etc.worked with me to get good trade price for me .doing the paperwork was easy and everything explained fully . Every aspect ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Higly recommend Steve Gray and Video on the way. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I always get the service and satisfaction you would expect when your vehicle is being repaired. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable from the mechanic to the manager and explain the problem and what is needed to fix it. Keep up the excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Had a great experience from the initial online contact to finding our van and closing up with Mike O. Highly recommended for getting the best price the first time without haggling.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great service great great experience! Awesome service experience. Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. What a great service visit. Ari is the best. TJ is unbelievable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Joe Biddle and Bob Sundo always take very good care of me, and everyone else in service as well. Always leave feeling good about the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Steve Gray was SUPERB. I have Reedman Toll right across the street from my office, but drove over 30 miles to do business with him. Steve came highly recommended by a friend and I am very grateful I took his advise and contacted Steve. The entire experience was highly professional and very enjoyable. Bravo, Videon, for having Steve on board!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience at Videon that we didn't get one but two vehicles in less than a year with Mike Ochrymowicz! Mike was responsive, patient - not pushy and extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself but with financing options to fit the customer, . It could not have been more seamless each time which made the process very pleasant. Mike as well as the service staff are extremely attentive to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled - going above and beyond in every aspect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Awesome service. Joe knows his stuff. Easy reliable in and out express service. Inexpensive oil change plans and a great multipoint inspection. Oh yeah the coffee is pretty good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This is a very nice auto dealer. They gave me a reasonable price on a great car. Steve Pealer was a joy to work with. I recommend you talk with him if you decide to go in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Thank you so much!!!! Keep us amazing❤️🙏🏻😘💒🦋

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The folks at Videon provide excellent service and take make sure you understand everything! They always have my car clean and ready to go. Other dealerships don’t offer the quality or ease of service like Videon provides. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent staff excellent service excellent experience every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

It was one of the most positive experiences I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Kevin and Bill made the whole process pleasant and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

It was a very good experience at videon. Very professional and very caring towards its customers. Joe and Kevin are the two people I work with and couldn"t be happier when it comes to my Auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I had a very good customer experience with Videon, and Steve Pealer. Once I decided on a vehicle, it went smoothly. I appreciated the information on new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I have bought 8 vehicles here. Steve Gray is my man , he makes sure everything goes smooth and my purchase is ready to go as quick as possible. Because Videon has great prices and I get awesome customer service from Steve I keep coming back for more.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The service ar Vidion is excellent. If your looking to have your Jeep serviced than definitely worth checking out.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Express Service is always great there. I. And out in under an hour

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jose and Kevin went out of their way to make sure I was able to make this purchase happen. This is the second vehicle and have purchased with Jose and Kevin. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Always a terrific customer experience; friendly, punctual and no question abt their integrity. Communicative abt what needs to be done and why. Reasonable prices for the work done. Convenient hours and very nice staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Fantastic customer experience!! Very professional through the entire process and will refer anybody to this dealership. No pushy or gimmicky sales and post-sale follow up was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Everything went smoothly. No pressure

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My 3rd Jeep. Always a nice experience. Clean, fast, very accommodating. Always recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Videon team is extremely professional. Their communication is great and service is timely.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very professional car looking very good never a problem

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My wife and I have been going to Videon for many years. We have always had a great experience buying or servicing our vehicles there. We have only used two salesman Phil Synder and Steve Pealer in the many years we have shopped there. They have never been rude or pushy about a sale ever! All the staff we have encountered have been friendly and helpful as well. Shop this dealership with confidence!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I made an appointment on line. My appointment was a little later than I had hope for, but considering it was around the holidays, I get it. I had a idea of what the problem was, but I wasn’t sure. I dropped the car off the night before after they closed. I received a call telling me what the problem was and how much to fix the problem. A couple hours later the car was finished. Everybody I encountered was very professional, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a repair.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very good dealership service department. Prompt, communicative and very kind. Switched to them based upon reviews and have not been sorry since.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great pricing and great sales people. Highly recommend this dealership if looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Always prompt and courteous,with service and sales.Kevin in sales Joe at service both top notch recommend dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I used the Express Lane at Videon for an oil change & to get new wiper blades. During their inspection, they discovered a dirty air filter which they offered to replace. I was in and out in about 30 minutes! Excellent service and professional associates will keep me coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Always polite, courtesy, professional, and detailed.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

They are really awesome and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Professional timely service. Service personnel well versed on what was needed. We have been extremely satisfied with all aspects of Videon, this is the 6th vehicle we have purchased and had serviced at Videon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review