Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I’ve dealt with several Jeep dealers and I’ve finally found my Jeep home with Videon! Nicest group of people you’d ever want to meet!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great experience from start to finish, Mike worked with me over the course of a few months and was very patient and helpful as I worked through the car buying process. I highly recommend Videon!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Steve was great he put me in my dream truck.2021 Power Wagon .Made it easy and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I always do my research and know what I want. Steve Peeler was so attentive and made sure that I received just that! Other dealers tried to nickle and dime me and wheel and deal like I was clueless. Steve presented a fair offer meeting all my needs and expectations. I did feel like family and I will continue to recommend Videon and my new friend Steve.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Rick was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

The service department is great! I will definitely bring my car here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Nick and Brian were so helpful and amazing. I had a great, quick experience at Videon and I absolutely adore my Mazda 3!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kevin was fantastic to work with on my recent purchase. Car buying isn't fun, but Kevin and Bill made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kevin Roman was my salesman and he was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. My interactions with Videon were top notch. Quick and fair. I am looking forward to trying their service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just purchased my third Jeep from Videon. Each experience has been perfect. They’ve had exactly what I was looking for; no hard sell; very helpful; followed up after sale (twice) to see if everything was OK, or to check if I had any questions. But, honestly, it’s their service department that sells cars ... best I’ve ever experienced in over 50 years of car ownership.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The service here is great!!!! Will definitely bring back my car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Searching for a delmonico red laramie ,visited dealership in elkton ,md. That had truck ,very disappointed in dealership , beware of dealership that doesn't have the factory extended warranty !!! So I kept searching found truck online at videon , up front let you know they" only" have factory extended warranty , steve peeler was helpful and all aspects of my purchase was flawless ,thanks for your help , love my new delmonico red laramie with the factory extended warranty ......I highly recommend videon , the only place I would buy from in the future ..

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great experience. Everyone treats you like family. Honest great service at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Service always excellent, Bob, John, Joe, Dawn and all service staff professional, courteous and competent! Bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee at Videon in 2015, has over 250,000 miles and still runs great! Will get our next car there for sure!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Higly recommend Steve Gray and Video on the way. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Had a great experience from the initial online contact to finding our van and closing up with Mike O. Highly recommended for getting the best price the first time without haggling.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great experience at Videon that we didn't get one but two vehicles in less than a year with Mike Ochrymowicz! Mike was responsive, patient - not pushy and extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle itself but with financing options to fit the customer, . It could not have been more seamless each time which made the process very pleasant. Mike as well as the service staff are extremely attentive to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled - going above and beyond in every aspect!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Thank you so much!!!! Keep us amazing❤️🙏🏻😘💒🦋

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Excellent staff excellent service excellent experience every time!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I have bought 8 vehicles here. Steve Gray is my man , he makes sure everything goes smooth and my purchase is ready to go as quick as possible. Because Videon has great prices and I get awesome customer service from Steve I keep coming back for more.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

The service ar Vidion is excellent. If your looking to have your Jeep serviced than definitely worth checking out.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Express Service is always great there. I. And out in under an hour

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Everything went smoothly. No pressure

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My 3rd Jeep. Always a nice experience. Clean, fast, very accommodating. Always recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Videon team is extremely professional. Their communication is great and service is timely.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very professional car looking very good never a problem

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My wife and I have been going to Videon for many years. We have always had a great experience buying or servicing our vehicles there. We have only used two salesman Phil Synder and Steve Pealer in the many years we have shopped there. They have never been rude or pushy about a sale ever! All the staff we have encountered have been friendly and helpful as well. Shop this dealership with confidence!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I made an appointment on line. My appointment was a little later than I had hope for, but considering it was around the holidays, I get it. I had a idea of what the problem was, but I wasn’t sure. I dropped the car off the night before after they closed. I received a call telling me what the problem was and how much to fix the problem. A couple hours later the car was finished. Everybody I encountered was very professional, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a repair.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very good dealership service department. Prompt, communicative and very kind. Switched to them based upon reviews and have not been sorry since.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great pricing and great sales people. Highly recommend this dealership if looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Always prompt and courteous,with service and sales.Kevin in sales Joe at service both top notch recommend dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Always polite, courtesy, professional, and detailed.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

They are really awesome and great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

The wait wasnt long i was in and out first time here and they make you feel so comterable to the point they want you to come back

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

In a word, outstanding . Wish I could give 10 stars. Thank you so much Dana V. and crew. Best service experience at a car shop ever. My truck loves you all.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great experience with Kevin Roman and Videon

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

The help and support the staff gave me throughout the purchasing process is by far the best I have had from any dealer. Steve Gray, thank you so much for making my dream come true and pushing through all the red tape to get me there. I will forever be grateful to you!😀If you need a car, truck, suv, or jeep.. Go see Steve or Taylor. I promise they will put a smile on your face and a new set of keys in your hand....

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I have bought 3 Jeep Grand Cherokees from Phil in the past. He is extremely helpful and personable. This time around we were looking at vehicles for My Wife. Although I had better numbers from another dealer, my dealings with Phil and this dealership have been extremely positive. In the end we bought #4 Jeep from them with a better deal and have 2 more Jeep Leases due up in the next month or so and would not be surprised if we got 2 more from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

My buying experience was excellent--from the selection of the vehicle to the completion of the paperwork!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Steve Gray has sold us 3 grand cheerokees in last 5 years . Great dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Mike my Salesmen was knowledgeable and professional. I knew what I wanted and he respected my timeline and my needs. Bill took me into finance and was very clear and concise with my options and answered all my questions. This is a no gimmicks or games dealership and I look forward to building my service and sales relationship with Videon.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

We absolutely enjoyed our truck buying experience with Nick, at Videon. Everyone we interacted with was helpful and knowledgeable. We felt like family. Looking forward to continuing a business relationship with Videon.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Absolutely Awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Rick Harper is amazing! Make sure you deal with him for your next new or preowned vehicle! I found a preowned Jeep Wrangler on the Videon wedsite and inquired about it. Rick was very helpful and took time to answer all my questions. I flew from NC to Philly to pick up the Jeep from Videon. Everything went smooth and easy. I took a test drive, looked it over, signed the papers and was on the road in about an hour start to finish. Drove back to NC with my daughter and had a great road trip! Highly recommend Videon ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

We have purchased many Jeeps from Videon. We are very happy with the sales department. Special thanks to Mike O. Steve G. and Dave B. Service department is friendly and professional. All around great dealership. Most friendly person answering the phones, great job Jeanine P.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very friendly dealership and willing to work with you and your schedule. Steve Pealer did a great job answering questions and providing support.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Phil Snyder was spectacular

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

We just leased our 2nd Grand Cherokee & it could not have been easier. Our salesman Steve Gray was excellent! No BS, quick & painless and great communication We highly recommend him! A+

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

It is always a pleasure to deal with Videon. The staff is very friendly and it is easy to make an appointment and get in quickly. My Jeep was in for Inspection & Emissions. I night dropped my vehicle and it was ready when it was promised! =) =)

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Bill Robinson salesman at Videon was completely professional and the service was exceptional thank you Bill

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

We bought 2 vehicles from Videon 5 years ago and returned again for a new one last month. This is because we have been very happy with Kevin R. in sales, the service staff and overall customer service provided by the dealership. Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Our experience with Videon was the best! From the initial calls, to Videon finding exactly what we were looking for, to closing the deal with the finance department, we had the best buying experience ever. Kevin, our salesman, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and he was happy to answer any questions we had. He even spent time sitting in our new Jeep with us explaining all of the different features, and even told us we could come in any time if we still had questions or needed his help. We are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus, and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Videon CDJ is a fantastic car dealership. The sales team is friendly and the dealership is clean and comfortable. We didn’t feel like we were being ‘sold’ something. Our car salesman, Michael Ochrymowicz was excellent, had knowledge of the car we wanted and took us through the lease process with ease. We highly recommend this dealership and salesman. We drove from South Jersey and will go back again!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I've had my problems with Videon. They have new service people and so far my experience has been great!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Service department is fair and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Bill Robinson was my sales guy and he was great. Nice, friendly, honest kind of guy. He also got me a lower interest rate than my bank was offering. Highly recommend him 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Pleasant experience. The salesman Kevin Roman was excellent! I would recommend Videon.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Videon had the car I wanted at a fair price. After I agreed to purchase it only took an hour to drive off. My sales rep Rick Harper was great very professional. Ms. Marge the business manager got me on the road with no fuss or muss. I would buy from Videon again Timothy Nelson

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

John Taylor, Service Manager, is AMAZING. He has such as system in place that when you come in for service your in and out in record time. I don’t usually have a lot of spare time so I am VERY APPRECIATIVE of this. Thank you John. 🤗

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great experience at the Videon Jeep service department. Bill was very pleasant!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

The service facility at Videon is world class. Everything is clean and the employees are courteous and explain every detail. Nick is one of the only Viper technicians that I trust to work on my car. I have had tires installed, a transmission mount replaced, and every fluid changed on the Viper at Videon by Nick. Service was outstanding and he kept the car immaculate.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Recieved excellent service and price on new grand Cherokee. Salesman Jose could not have been any more helpful and informative. Highly recommend this dealership, shopped several others and none even came close to inventory and and bottom line.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

No pushy sales humans, the young sales man knew my style, when I came back around the door was open and he respectfully let me check out the jeep.in 15 minutes my jeeps oil change was ready, thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

I had a great experience with everyone at Videon. They had the car that I wanted, worked with me on a good price for my trade-in Jeep, and got everything done in a timely manner. Everyone was so polite and respectful of me being immunocompromised during this time(COVID). Would highly recommend Videon!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Excellent service. A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Greatest experience I ever had at a dealership. Steve Gray you are the BEST salesman ever. God Bless LOVE ME JEEP

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Having looked around all models and makes for 3 weeks with the best being 5 out of 10 , this place was the best Kevin Roman , Ana Hughes and Bill the manager were so impressive

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

I just recently purchased a vehicle from Videon and couldn’t have been more pleased! Rick in used cars took care of me upfront, honest and called me back immediately upon my calls. I have been very pleased with the whole experience of my purchase from them. Bill took care of my financial needs and was kind, considerate and very helpful. Look no further for your local dealership, you’ve found them! Thanks Everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Very quick and easy buying experience, our salesperson took care of everything we needed. Carr was delivered in great shape. Thank you to everyone at Videon.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Great sales team all around!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Bill R. was a pleasure to work with. I expressed what I was looking for and he couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Will definitely recommend to family and friends

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Me and My Bro Came all the way from NEW YORK CITY & Bought Two 2020 skat packs w Mike 💪🏽💪🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Hello, Having a lot of experience dealing with Car dealers over the years, I found Videon Jeep to be a pleasure to do business with. The comfortable no pressure atmosphere was greatly appreciated. My Salesman Kevin Roman was courteous, and understanding of my need to get into a new vehicle. He explained the high tech information center in my new Grand Cherokee very well. I would definitely recommend Videon to anyone buying a new Jeep. Regards Ronald Gamble Sr

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Very good

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

My experience was by far the best I have ever had with any dealership! I highly recommend Videon. Phil Snyder our sales guy was amazing!I'm never going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

The whole experience was seamless. We had been looking for a used minivan for a couple of months and if you have been looking for a used car lately, then you know how impossible it is to find one. Decided to take a look at leasing one and got a hold of Mason Van Sciver at Van Sciver Leasing and he took it from there. He works closely with Videon and they had the EXACT van we were looking for! A few days to get the paperwork completed and signed and Videon and Mason had the car ready in a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020


Leave Us A Review