Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Good experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great service at Videon, everyone is so helpful, parts, service and sales, Steve Pealer always willing to help and get you the best deal possible. Check this place out

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Phil reached out to me after I requested a quote in Videon's website. Phil was very professional, transparent and very easy to work with. We reached the agreement quickly after a pleased negotiation. When I pick up the car in the dealer store, I experienced very smooth transition. The car was 100% clean and filled up with full gas. After the sale, Phil also followed up with me regarding any question if I may have. Highly recommend Videon to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We had an excellent experience is dealing with Videon in purchasing a used pick-up truck. The truck is in excellent condition and listed at a fair price. They worked with our RV dealer to make sure the correct receiver hitch was installed. Our sale associate, Mr Robinson, treated us professionally, answered our questions, and worked with us to get the deal completed in a timely manner. We definitely recommend the dealership and the sales team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Been going here for years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Great service and friendly people!! the folks in the shop really know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Let’s start from the beginning. I have went to NYC Dodge dealerships for a Dodge Charger scat pack and they all scammers trying to charge me $10,000 over msrp price and I gave up on buying one because of the experience with that dealerships. I decided to give it one last chance and called Vdeon Dodge dealership in Pennsylvania and I spoke with Michael Ochrymowicz car salesman, he is the most honest person I have meet, and he’s straightforward. We spoke about the price and details. We did everything through the phone because I live in New York City. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I was looking for a great used truck and Videon was the place to go. My salesman Kevin was a great guy to work with. It’s the second purchase from Videon also the second time with Kevin as our salesperson. Great product and great service. Outstanding salesman. Hope to keep my business here. Thank you Kevin and Videon for my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Excellent Service. Work done exactly as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent dealer experience. I found that special Grand Cherokee that I was searching for. The salesman was very professional with a sense of humor. The transaction went down quickly and I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Steve Gray was great! He met all expectations of going in to lease a new vehicle. He was to the point and answered all questions and concerns to get me into a new Dodge Ram 1500 the next day. Would recommend anyone to his excellent customer service and I Can't thank him enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service department continues to exceed expectations. Express lane service is always quick and quality work is always performed. Joe Biddle performs quality assurance after each and every time while taking time to explain what was accomplished. Recently a service appointment was scheduled by Dana and completed on time, Customer service was excellent and work was performed with quality workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very happy with the car and the salesman, Kevin Roman. Somewhat disappointed in value of the car being turned in as trade. Overall, good experience. Richard Auchincloss

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at VIDEON. We specifically chose your dealership since we were looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We browsed the lot for a few minutes and saw the color we were interested in. Shortly thereafter we went inside and were greeted and introduced to Mike who was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Sincerely, The Gary’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great service but the wait time for an appointment is too long

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Good & friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Always know that my Ram 2500 is in good hands when I come in for service !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I arrived at the dealership with high hopes to purchase a Challenger and due to paperwork details (of my own) I was not able to purchase it that day. Kevin Brophy my salesman and the team at Videon went above and beyond to help me work out my paperwork problems. The administrative team stayed late in order for me to purchase my car the following week. The were very kind and compassionate towards my personal situation. I highly recommend them. Thank you to everyone at Videon for your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Everyone was so easy to work with and they didn't have us waiting there for hours! I would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I wouldn't go anywhere else for service Videon Chrysler is the best. special thanks to Wayne and his crew for their work on my 2020 jeep lattitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Service was good,was happy till I got home and saw greasy hand prints on fender and hood

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

With no doubt Videon Chrysler is the best place to go for your vehicle. I have been to other Chrysler Jeep dealers and I have to admit that Videon really stands out in service to their customers. Jose Constantino was my sells guy, and he helped me chose the correct Jeep for me. From the first day I ordered my Wrangler to the day I picked it up, he was always communicating with me. Thank you Jose for helping me with the lease of my Wrangler, I really love it.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience buying a Jeep from Kevin at Videon - everyone there was so friendly, no pressure, helpful and considerate. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I worked with Bill Robinson on purchasing my 2014 Cheverolet Equinox and he was amazing to work with. He was super nice and very helpful. I also worked with Bill Monhollan in finance and he was super helpful and explained everything in detail about my purchase. I was in and out in about an hour. These guys were a pleasure to work with and I will recommend Videon and both Bill's to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great place and great people. I walked in with my wife to look at a vehicle and within no time we purchased it. Kevin was a great help and I hope to be back soon for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Outstanding as always. The Entire family is set. 4 New, 4 Trades. Seamless. thank you Kevin Roman. 5 Star Service From You Always. Almost 10 Years With you working on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Good deal on a 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Local trade, honest Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was fine, but too far from my home (I'm not an adventurous driver). My son took me there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Joe was great to deal with .. good and fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We had a great experience buying our pre-owned Honda from this dealer. We are young buyers too and it only took 2 hours to make a deal and purchase! Drove off the lot super satisfied customers and Rick and Bill were the best (everyone was really friendly)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service, trustworthy, the most comfortable I have ever felt buying a car Kevin Roman is wonderful, experienced and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Bob and Joe are awesome, they provide excellent customer service. I had a emergency tire situation and they took care of me without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Honest, up front sales at a good fair price. He was very helpful on newer items I wasn’t familiar. Was very accommodating to my schedule for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great service and treatment to their customers I plan on getting my next SUV at Videon after my current lease is up, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I took my 16 Durango in for an Oil Change using the Express Lane. I was in and out in less than :30min. This included Videon’s multi item checklist.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

One of the best service departments I have ever delt with. They get you in and out with absolutely no hassle at all. Great job Videon Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I recently leased a new Jeep Compass and wanted to comment on how easy and smooth the whole process was. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I love my new compass!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

The staff at Videon was honest and helpful. Everyone I worked with quickly answered my questions. I purchased a new truck and was very happy with my sales rep Steven Grey.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Steve Pealer was great! All of the staff is friendly and helpful. I never felt like anyone was being pushy AT ALL which is the best at a car dealership! Would recommend anyone to come here plus Jeeps are the best!! My last one saved my boyfriends life in a bad accident!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Kevin Roman was nothing but professional, honest, and so easy to work with. He helped me build my dream Wrangler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Purchased a Chevy Equinox with 47000 miles thought i would be fine to drive for a while with out any problems I have put 400 miles on car and it has been in there shop 3 times in 8 weeks and has to go back next week for more repairs i have never been more disopointed in a purchase in my life now im on the hook for 18000.00 and i have a 3 month warrenty, It has left me stranded at market at gas station at the bank they had to put on a flat bed to get it back to the dealership, they repaired ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. Took time to explain details and to answer questions. Made car buying very easy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

What an awesome dealership, I knew what I wanted, they knew what they needed. We reached a deal within 30 minutes after arriving, drove home in my new Jeep 3 hours later, after all the paperwork was completed. Thanks again Kevin and the rest of the sales team. Will highly recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great experience yesterday great jeep just ask 4 Steve gray

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Kevin Roman at Video was a delight to work with. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I’ve bought and leased many cars. This was by far the best car buying experience ever!!!! Great communication, great pricing, and great customer service. Absolutely no game playing. Thank you Kevin Roman. Our family will recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great experience with Kevin Brophy in buying my 2020 Chevy Silverado. 10 Thumbs up if I could give it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Amazing service by the team and the job was done right and on time as promised!!! Very happy to work with professionals who deliver every day!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Margie McAnulla review: This was my first time here at this dealership. They had the best Customer Service and Bob Sundo and John Taylor went above and beyond. My Jeep is running great and I ended up having some additional work done and it was completed on the same day. Fantastic experience and I will be back again. I am so happy I made the appointment. Thanks again! Margie McAnulla

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very friendly service. Jose was very easy to deal with and I love my new Renegade. No pressure and very professional in handling all the details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

My salesman Rick gave use car salesmen a new out look he was GREAT.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Willingly worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted even though it was over 250 miles away. Also was very straight forward during price negotiation.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Videon is GREAT. I discovered them by accident and loved my experience so much that I ended up leaving my former dealership for theirs. Everyone I met on their team is knowledgable, friendly and helpful. Good vibes all around. Kevin in sales went above and beyond to find me the exact Jeep I was searching for -- there was only 1 left in the entire US and he got it for me. The facility impressed me -- it's well kept, clean, comfortable and Covid-19 safe. My husband and I are looking forward to working with Kevin and the Videon team ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Fantastic Service Department. Very fast Service and with a Smile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

STEVEN GREY and all the COMMERCIAL / FINANCIAL VIDEON TEAM made my experience of buying a car one of the best i never had .i thank you all .

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I flew from Chicago to purchase a pre owned vehicle from Videon CDJR. Kevin, Bill and the sales manager went above and beyond throughout the entire process. Vehicle was just as it had been described. Thanks guys for making it an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Nick was great! Good experience and happy with our purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great ,been shopping here for years,Steve and Dave are the best once again they went out of their way ,AWESOME could not be happier,highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

We have enjoyed our purchase from Videon. This dealership had the only manual shift wrangler in my area, and steven allowed me to come in, take up his time, and test drive it. I did not end up with that wrangler, but i felt comfortable with him to come back and complete a factory order. There was no pressure, no sales gimmicks, and the price was reasonably fair. He was also communicative via email and would answer the phone if i called. I would recommend others to come work with Steven.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. Probably the best car buying experience I've had. Picked up the car - in and out in 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I love my new car Jeep Grand Cherokee!!! Videon by far was very accommodating after being at 2 other dealers before I landed there, so professional and my sales guy Steve Pealer was by far very nice to deal with. I would recommend Videon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I’ve dealt with several Jeep dealers and I’ve finally found my Jeep home with Videon! Nicest group of people you’d ever want to meet!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great experience from start to finish, Mike worked with me over the course of a few months and was very patient and helpful as I worked through the car buying process. I highly recommend Videon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Just fantastic warm friendly service. TJ is absolutely the greatest. David the tech was great too. I got my new keys now. In and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Steve was great he put me in my dream truck.2021 Power Wagon .Made it easy and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I always do my research and know what I want. Steve Peeler was so attentive and made sure that I received just that! Other dealers tried to nickle and dime me and wheel and deal like I was clueless. Steve presented a fair offer meeting all my needs and expectations. I did feel like family and I will continue to recommend Videon and my new friend Steve.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Rick was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Awesome dealership that is willing to work with you! Safe clean and environment with a ton of cars trucks and keeps ! Recommend them highly ! See Nick !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service department, they truly care about me as a customer, they go above and beyond to take care of me abd my vehicle. 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I traveled from south jersey to make my deal on a 2021ram.Hadthree possible deals in s. jersey i was trading a 2019ram.Iread a review on videon ram about a person traveling from the reedman area to make her deal.I was also a past reedman customer of many years so i had to give it a try.Called STEVE GRAY explained why i called and he took care of the rest. He would make me the best deal and without any funny business. Within 2 hours he had the best deal for both the new ram and the 2019 ram....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Steve Pealer from Videon Jeep was an absolute pleasure to work with! He not only helped me purchase my first Jeep Wrangler, but he did so with honesty, attention to detail, thorough communication and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Steve Pealer and the Videon dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Nick and Brian were so helpful and amazing. I had a great, quick experience at Videon and I absolutely adore my Mazda 3!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The only place I will buy a new ram truck ,jeep or Chrysler ,,,this was my 3rd ram truck ,all from different dealerships, videon knows what they are doing and they do it well , laid back ,no pressure ,get it done . Good experience all the way around ,thanks Steve Peeler for making it happen ....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kevin was fantastic to work with on my recent purchase. Car buying isn't fun, but Kevin and Bill made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kevin Roman was my salesman and he was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. My interactions with Videon were top notch. Quick and fair. I am looking forward to trying their service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just purchased my third Jeep from Videon. Each experience has been perfect. They’ve had exactly what I was looking for; no hard sell; very helpful; followed up after sale (twice) to see if everything was OK, or to check if I had any questions. But, honestly, it’s their service department that sells cars ... best I’ve ever experienced in over 50 years of car ownership.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Searching for a delmonico red laramie ,visited dealership in elkton ,md. That had truck ,very disappointed in dealership , beware of dealership that doesn't have the factory extended warranty !!! So I kept searching found truck online at videon , up front let you know they" only" have factory extended warranty , steve peeler was helpful and all aspects of my purchase was flawless ,thanks for your help , love my new delmonico red laramie with the factory extended warranty ......I highly recommend videon , the only place I would buy from in the future ..

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great experience. Made it to Gatinsburg, TN on a tank of fuel thanks to the 0W20 lof and the energy saving tires. Thanks to Dave for the new wiper blades. Special thanks TJ and his podcast.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Service always excellent, Bob, John, Joe, Dawn and all service staff professional, courteous and competent! Bought our Jeep Grand Cherokee at Videon in 2015, has over 250,000 miles and still runs great! Will get our next car there for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I was searching for a delmonico red laramie ,went to elkton md , terrible experience , dealership did not offer factory extended warranty ! But I could buy a dealership warranty,evev offered me ,$500 towards me getting my own warranty . Time to walk ...found another delmonico red laramie at videon , I had the pleasure of buying my new delmonico red laramie from videon , steve peeler handled everything perfectly, everything was above board , explained well as far as trade in price , rebates etc.worked with me to get good trade price for me .doing the paperwork was easy and everything explained fully . Every aspect ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Higly recommend Steve Gray and Video on the way. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I always get the service and satisfaction you would expect when your vehicle is being repaired. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable from the mechanic to the manager and explain the problem and what is needed to fix it. Keep up the excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Had a great experience from the initial online contact to finding our van and closing up with Mike O. Highly recommended for getting the best price the first time without haggling.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great service great great experience! Awesome service experience. Everyone is so nice and very knowledgeable. What a great service visit. Ari is the best. TJ is unbelievable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Joe Biddle and Bob Sundo always take very good care of me, and everyone else in service as well. Always leave feeling good about the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Steve Gray was SUPERB. I have Reedman Toll right across the street from my office, but drove over 30 miles to do business with him. Steve came highly recommended by a friend and I am very grateful I took his advise and contacted Steve. The entire experience was highly professional and very enjoyable. Bravo, Videon, for having Steve on board!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service


Leave Us A Review