Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Videon Service Dept has provided my college daughter’s Jeep the most amazing service . They are courteous and professional . I have peace of mind knowing that they are there to take care of her numerous auto emergencies since I’m quite a distance away . Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

I have two old Dodges that I love. The folks at Videon always go that “extra mile”, to make sure I’m getting the best service possible. I can’t say enough good things about them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Bob was excellent. Took me right away, kept me updated and explained everything to me. He also put me at ease and what to do if it happens again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

I got in and got out fast how can you tell me me how long long my my review review has has to to be be?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Joe and Videon’s service team always do a great job of getting me in and out quickly and keeping my 2014 Grsnd Cherokee running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

I was all set to bring my car in for an express oil change when I realized my inspection was overdue. The service department allowed me to bring the car in for inspection as well on the same day I called them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

Comfortable wait area with water bottles, tv and phone charger. Prompt service. I don’t know what else to write but it wants 25 words so here I am writing 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

I recently had my vehicle in for service and it was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. From Erica to the service team, the professionalism and quality is unmatched! Safe to say I’ll be happy to use Videon again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

Took car immediately. I sat down reading for a few minutes. The next thing I knew I was being buzzed that my car was ready. Surprised my wife that I was back home so soon. Fastest service generally on Monday through Thursday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

The man at the oil change desk was very nice and informative. Very quick service and I appreciate his help, guiding me through it all. He also reminded me of my inspection due soon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review