Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

All we can say is WOW, no dealer can compete with the Videon Service Department! We bring all our cars here and the three B’s always deliver. Bill, Bob and Brian! We are so thankful for all the ways that this dealership exceeds our expectations every. single. time. Don’t buy your car or have your car serviced by anyone but the BEST. And, having an oil change with Joe is super fast and doesn’t require an appointment. Thank you Videon, we love you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I drove from Lewes DE to get my car from Videon. They had a great selection. I was looking for a particular Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. Some of the dealers down here didn't even know about the Trailhawk so I searched and found one being delivered at Videon. Luckily for me, it was exactly the one that I wanted. They had a couple coming in and the orders that.they placed were very beautiful. Whoever placed the order had good taste. Since I was out of town, they worked very well with me doing most of the stuff over the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Videon! Very professional, quick, and down right enjoyable. Do yourself a favor and go see Jose, he was full of knowledge and made purchase of my vehicle painless! 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My experience with Videon was extremely rewarding and I found a vehicle I love All my questions were answered and I felt no "pressure" like at other dealerships My salesman Kevin Roman was extremely helpful even to the point of calling my insurance company to switch over my insurance! I have never had that done for me before. also Kevin sat with me until I was knowledgeable with how my new vehicle worked. The price was better than I expected and I was fairly treated with my trade in . This dealership was very welcoming and friendly I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Our salesperson, Steven Pealer, was very knowledgeable, helpful & kept us informed of our Jeep Grand Cherokee progress. He spent a lot of time explaining all the details in the Jeep! We highly recommend Videon and especially Steven Pealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Wayne Bayes / Body Shop -- I recently had my 2017 Pacifica Hybrid worked on by the body shop and the manager, Wayne Bayes. I cannot say enough good things about Wayne. He went above and beyond -- he emailed updates periodically regarding when parts would arrive and consistently found ways to save costs throughout the repair. He is highly professional and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

We recently purchased a used 2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Videon's and had a great experience. Our salesperson, Bill Robinson, was very friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and helped us with every aspect of the purchasing process. The financing process and final paperwork were all fully explained and we never felt like we were being pressured to purchase anything we did not want; it was the the most pleasant process I have had in the 30+ years I have had purchasing vehicles from any dealership. I highly recommend Videon to anyone looking to purchase or new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I haven't purchased many cars, since I drive a company car. Kevin Ronan made the experience so easy. He was very responsive via text and email. We had all the information we needed and we are now loving our new Jeep Wrangler. I highly recommend Videon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great service and extremely friendly and helpful sales person (Michael). Made the whole process simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Courteous Prompt Pleasant waiting area On time appointments Convenient Near where I live Have handicap parking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Easiest purchase of a vehicle and they kept their word on the deal as we consummated the purchase over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Phil was a great help with buying out our lease. The dealership arranged financing and the closure of the deal was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Steve did an awesome job finding my family a new 2022 grand Cherokee limited in this challenging market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Kevin worked with us with our busy schedule and everything went perfect. It was the easiest auto transaction by far. Highly recommend Kevin and Videon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Jose and Jordan were amazing. My process was quick and easy. Jose and Jordan accommodated my busy schedule by completing the paperwork online and via text which was great for me. I was in and out of the dealership within 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Jose was great, everyone was very professional and helped us a lot. Could not ask for a better team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I just leased my 2nd Grand Cherokee from Videon. Kevin Roman is extremely helpful and responsive. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This dealership was great! Answered all my question and were friendly. There was no pressure like other dealerships. best part of all, NO MARKET ADJUSTMENT. I love my new truck!!!!!!!!! Would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I have been buying cars for years and I will tell you there is no better dealerships in the world. Everything from phone calls to sales to the execution of the deal was the best experience I have ever ever had. The receptionists were wonderful. The were courteous and so caring. My sales experience was with Jose. Absolutely the best. I called and asked for an "out the door" price and when I got to the dealership, the price was exactly as he stated. There were no games, pressures or last minute switches. He totally help me with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have been buying cars for years and I will tell you there is no better dealerships in the world. Everything from phone calls to sales to the execution of the deal was the best experience I have ever ever had. The receptionists were wonderful. The were courteous and so caring. My sales experience was with Jose. Absolutely the best. I called and asked for an "out the door" price and when I got to the dealership, the price was exactly as he stated. There were no games, pressures or last minute switches. He totally help me with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I have to say it was a good experience. I have used Videon for service for many years, but this is my first purchase. It was quick, easy and very professional. Took the vehicle back to my home to see if it would fit in the garage. It helps to look at a car in your driveway to see if it is the right one. I don't like test drives with a salesperson in the back seat, much better this way. My only negative with Videon is the time it takes to get into service, hopefully that goes back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Employees very friendly and helpful. Steven who was my sales rep., had everything ready for me before I even got to the dealership. Typically you spend hours at a dealership. I was there 1 hour max. If you are looking for a new vehicle I recommend Videon, and Steven Pealer the sales Rep. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

The employees are very friendly. When first walking in, you are greeted by the receptionist who is eager to help you. It is very busy here, but everyone tries their best to get you in and out at a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Absolutely the best. Experience is top notch and they have the customers best interests always in mind. Our family has dealt with Steve P on our last 4 purchases and he’s done an excellent job each and every time. Only place to buy a vehicle in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Excellent people excellent service and staff Friendly and efficient I was amazed at the service my oil change was done in no time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Service for your jeep is "outstanding" at Videon, Friendly staff, all promises kept with scheduled time and costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Steve Pealer was the most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with . It was a pleasure doing business at Videon with Steve , I was able to get the Jeep I was looking for . They went the extra mile by test driving and cleaning the vechile while I waited .and I left with a full tank of gas !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Videon dodge Is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. The staff is friendly, close knitted and puts the customers first. I purchased my dream car and it was a great experience thanks to the videon staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Excellent experience all around and would highly recommend them for your next vehicle. Salesman, Phil Snyder, was very instrumental and patient in getting the exact packages and build that I wanted. I am absolutely thrilled with my new truck. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Well, I bought the Grand Cherokee from Videon, so I always take it there for the best possible service. The staff is very courteous, they listen carefully, the repairs are always great, and their charges are fair. Good job, men and women at Videon! Best Howard Goldblatt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great staff and very customer focused. All departments are coordinated and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable that you will be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Thanks to Mike O and the friendly staff at videon for my 2022 ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at Videon.Bill Robinson was great, he was clear and helpful he answered every and any question I had. We mostly communicated online over details regarding my jeep renagade. A clear detailed carfax was emailed to me upon request and fair price was offered. All I had to do was test drive my car sign a few papers and drive off. That is exactly what happened. It would have taken only 45 mins if I wasn't cleaning out my trade in. All in all I look forward to purchasing another car there in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Brian and Nick are the best along with the staff at the dealership to ultimately make me happy and happy I was! Thank you guys again and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

My experience there was excellent, well put together well organized well mannered and great service and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Videon had the car I was looking for at a respectable price. The whole car buying experience was easy and smooth. Everyone in the dealership was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience. Kevin was my salesman and was direct & honest with me from the start and didn’t waste my time . I drove an hour and half to get there and I appreciated how smooth the transition was for my purchase ! I would recommend this establishment to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This dealership and Kevin are amazing, they offered an amazing price in this climate better than any other dealership in the NY, NJ & PA area. The process was smooth, seamless & extraordinarily expedient. Due to the shortage, I traveled 2 hours to pick up this truck and would do it again even if there wasn't a shortage because the experience was so pleasant. I wish more dealerships operated in this manner of actually providing a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Kevin and his team made my new lease completely seamless and easy! We worked with him online and over the phone so when I went to the dealership the paperwork was done and ready to sign! I would recommend him and his team to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

This has always been an outstanding new and used car dealership. This remains the case as our recent visit was smooth as silk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Rick Harper was the best. Fair and honest.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great buying experience and great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Just leased second vehicle from this Dealership. They are knowledgeable and professional. Anticipate doing future business with them as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My first experience with Videon CDJR in Newtown Square, Pa was unlike any other experience in 30+ years of buying vehicles. My sales associate, Bill Robinson was prompt, thorough, and attentive from our first initial contact. In less than 4 hours, he presented me with a detailed and itemized cost sheet of my "out the door" buy number, ALL done Off Site via Emails and Phone Calls. When I began my 181 Mile (One Way) Journey to the Dealership two days later, I was anxious and nervous that our discussions were for naught and every dealer "trick" would be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Fast , Easy and satisfied. Great Team of employees. Efficient and easy. Would highly Recommend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Recently purchased a used SUV and couldn’t be happier with not only what I purchased, but the exceptional service I received. Bill Robinson is very courteous and knowledgeable and quickly got me the deal I wanted! Will be recommending this dealership and bill to everyone who needs a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Excellent service. Staff maintained great communications and discussed my vehicle, upcoming maint I should be aware of, etc. All around great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Had a great experience! Steve Pealer made the process very easy and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

The work on my Dodge Durango was well taken care off Also Bill Moore help me out great deal with service of my Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent experience leasing a Jeep with Steve Pealer at Videon. Most of it was done easily on the phone and the paperwork was completed in person in a very timely manner. Only required to pay the first month payment at signing and they bought out my previous Jeep lease. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Stopped in to pick up a company car that had been serviced. Bob Sundo was great to work with. Thanks for always being so helpful Bob:) Paul S. Heimers

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I went in for the Quick express oil change and for them to check Air pressure on one tire. Was losing air daily. After that first initial visit, they said all was good. But called back an hr later because it was down from 40 to 33 in that hour of driving. So Joe told me to come back and they checked the tire to find there was something in it and I should be good to go. I was for the week and then again, pressure was down. Called service again and told to come back in. Joe was so very ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Had a great experience with everyone I came in contact with when I Purchased my new truck will definitely be back again for the next one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Rick was super helpful and beyond kind in helping me through the car buying process. Would recommend 11/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

5 star service all the way. Great cars and trucks and even better people.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Good experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great service at Videon, everyone is so helpful, parts, service and sales, Steve Pealer always willing to help and get you the best deal possible. Check this place out

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Phil reached out to me after I requested a quote in Videon's website. Phil was very professional, transparent and very easy to work with. We reached the agreement quickly after a pleased negotiation. When I pick up the car in the dealer store, I experienced very smooth transition. The car was 100% clean and filled up with full gas. After the sale, Phil also followed up with me regarding any question if I may have. Highly recommend Videon to anyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We had an excellent experience is dealing with Videon in purchasing a used pick-up truck. The truck is in excellent condition and listed at a fair price. They worked with our RV dealer to make sure the correct receiver hitch was installed. Our sale associate, Mr Robinson, treated us professionally, answered our questions, and worked with us to get the deal completed in a timely manner. We definitely recommend the dealership and the sales team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Been going here for years and wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Great service and friendly people!! the folks in the shop really know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Let’s start from the beginning. I have went to NYC Dodge dealerships for a Dodge Charger scat pack and they all scammers trying to charge me $10,000 over msrp price and I gave up on buying one because of the experience with that dealerships. I decided to give it one last chance and called Vdeon Dodge dealership in Pennsylvania and I spoke with Michael Ochrymowicz car salesman, he is the most honest person I have meet, and he’s straightforward. We spoke about the price and details. We did everything through the phone because I live in New York City. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I was looking for a great used truck and Videon was the place to go. My salesman Kevin was a great guy to work with. It’s the second purchase from Videon also the second time with Kevin as our salesperson. Great product and great service. Outstanding salesman. Hope to keep my business here. Thank you Kevin and Videon for my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Excellent Service. Work done exactly as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Very happy with the car and the salesman, Kevin Roman. Somewhat disappointed in value of the car being turned in as trade. Overall, good experience. Richard Auchincloss

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent dealer experience. I found that special Grand Cherokee that I was searching for. The salesman was very professional with a sense of humor. The transaction went down quickly and I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Steve Gray was great! He met all expectations of going in to lease a new vehicle. He was to the point and answered all questions and concerns to get me into a new Dodge Ram 1500 the next day. Would recommend anyone to his excellent customer service and I Can't thank him enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service department continues to exceed expectations. Express lane service is always quick and quality work is always performed. Joe Biddle performs quality assurance after each and every time while taking time to explain what was accomplished. Recently a service appointment was scheduled by Dana and completed on time, Customer service was excellent and work was performed with quality workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at VIDEON. We specifically chose your dealership since we were looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. We browsed the lot for a few minutes and saw the color we were interested in. Shortly thereafter we went inside and were greeted and introduced to Mike who was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Sincerely, The Gary’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great service but the wait time for an appointment is too long

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Good & friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Always know that my Ram 2500 is in good hands when I come in for service !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I arrived at the dealership with high hopes to purchase a Challenger and due to paperwork details (of my own) I was not able to purchase it that day. Kevin Brophy my salesman and the team at Videon went above and beyond to help me work out my paperwork problems. The administrative team stayed late in order for me to purchase my car the following week. The were very kind and compassionate towards my personal situation. I highly recommend them. Thank you to everyone at Videon for your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Everyone was so easy to work with and they didn't have us waiting there for hours! I would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I wouldn't go anywhere else for service Videon Chrysler is the best. special thanks to Wayne and his crew for their work on my 2020 jeep lattitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Service was good,was happy till I got home and saw greasy hand prints on fender and hood

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

With no doubt Videon Chrysler is the best place to go for your vehicle. I have been to other Chrysler Jeep dealers and I have to admit that Videon really stands out in service to their customers. Jose Constantino was my sells guy, and he helped me chose the correct Jeep for me. From the first day I ordered my Wrangler to the day I picked it up, he was always communicating with me. Thank you Jose for helping me with the lease of my Wrangler, I really love it.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience buying a Jeep from Kevin at Videon - everyone there was so friendly, no pressure, helpful and considerate. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I worked with Bill Robinson on purchasing my 2014 Cheverolet Equinox and he was amazing to work with. He was super nice and very helpful. I also worked with Bill Monhollan in finance and he was super helpful and explained everything in detail about my purchase. I was in and out in about an hour. These guys were a pleasure to work with and I will recommend Videon and both Bill's to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great place and great people. I walked in with my wife to look at a vehicle and within no time we purchased it. Kevin was a great help and I hope to be back soon for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Outstanding as always. The Entire family is set. 4 New, 4 Trades. Seamless. thank you Kevin Roman. 5 Star Service From You Always. Almost 10 Years With you working on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Good deal on a 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Local trade, honest Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was fine, but too far from my home (I'm not an adventurous driver). My son took me there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Joe was great to deal with .. good and fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

We had a great experience buying our pre-owned Honda from this dealer. We are young buyers too and it only took 2 hours to make a deal and purchase! Drove off the lot super satisfied customers and Rick and Bill were the best (everyone was really friendly)!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service, trustworthy, the most comfortable I have ever felt buying a car Kevin Roman is wonderful, experienced and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Bob and Joe are awesome, they provide excellent customer service. I had a emergency tire situation and they took care of me without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Honest, up front sales at a good fair price. He was very helpful on newer items I wasn’t familiar. Was very accommodating to my schedule for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I took my 16 Durango in for an Oil Change using the Express Lane. I was in and out in less than :30min. This included Videon’s multi item checklist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great service and treatment to their customers I plan on getting my next SUV at Videon after my current lease is up, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review