Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

These guys are awesome! Easy to schedule and great at explaining everything! A lot of work to be done but they were fair in pricing and totally upfront before any of the work. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

It is always a pleasure to deal with Videon. The staff is very friendly and it is easy to make an appointment and get in quickly. My Jeep was in for Inspection & Emissions. I night dropped my vehicle and it was ready when it was promised! =) =)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

We had a great experience at Videon. We started with a phone call and were given a very competitive offer. When we came to the dealership they worked hard to get us to a price that would make us happy. Steve was very kind and knowledgeable and not pushy whatsoever. If you are in the market for a car Videon offers, I highly recommend contacting them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Super easy purchasing experience. Dan Rouse did a great job getting me into the vehicle I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Videon delivers again. As always. Five stars. Great service, Great Staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Awesome Experience and a Good Buy!Look for the Sales Consultant - Kevin Roman. Kevin was very helpful throughout the buying process and so were rest of the staff at Videon. Got the vehicle at a good price and a good financing option. I spoke to Internet Sales manager, Elissa, over the phone to get the Price quote on the vehicle I had shortlisted online, before starting for the Dealership. Start to finish it just took me 2 hours to complete the buying process, financing formalities and was out of door with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great staff quick service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Joe Biddle always does an outstanding job in making sure that the service performed was done properly. He always explains in detail everything that was done. I will always get my car serviced at Videon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

I got a good deal on my old clunker and a great deal on my new Jeep! Nick D. And the Videon team are first class. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review